Contact Us

Mail Only, No Meetings, Official Corporate Address
address:1996 Allison Way
Syracuse, UT 84075
All Meetings, No Mail, Engineering Office
address:782 E. 700 South…….[GET DIRECTIONS] Clearfield, UT 84015
David A. Moore, Ph.D., President
mobile:801.808.1323
email:David@MooreGoodIdeas.com
Matthew G. Harrison, Systems Engineer
mobile:801.668.9004
email:Matthew@MooreGoodIdeas.com
Brandon D. Steele , Systems Engineer
mobile:801.644.5420
email:Brandon@MooreGoodIdeas.com
Mark E. Smith, Systems Engineer
mobile:801.510.1801
email:Mark@MooreGoodIdeas.com
Stephen K. Moore, Ph.D., Systems Engineer
mobile:801.643.2292
email:Stephen@MooreGoodIdeas.com
Derek E. Trepanier, Systems Engineer
mobile:801.989.1954
email:Derek@MooreGoodIdeas.com
Kane A. Johnson, Systems Engineer
mobile:734.735.3646
email:Kane@MooreGoodIdeas.com